Russell Ablewhite


The Wyrdmasters

Book One:

The Crone, the Mother, the Maid
and the Whore

A Comedy of Terrors



                    Please follow the link for more information...
Please fill in the form if you want further information about new books or anything else at alll. You will not be spammed or sent irritating news letters which I can't stand either and I haven't the time to muck about with all that.
Your email address stays here and will not be used for anything untoward. The internet is too cluttered up as it is. 
You can find me on Facebook or Twitter. Or just Google me for a laugh.
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

"Is it over there or are we over here?"